Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mapping the Body by Ellie Page – Resting Up Collective x The Remote Body

November 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Thursday 11th November 7pm GMT / 11am PST / 2pm EST

Mapping the Fluctuating Body’s Coordinates with Ellie Page

Writer and artist Ellie Page will discuss mapping the fluctuating states of our bodies, both for ourselves and for others through energy, pain, and movement.

To reserve a space please email theremotebody@gmail.com with ‘RSVP – Ellie Page’ in the subject heading 🙂

 

Image Description – A pale blue square with a pale blue circle with see-through clouds in the bottom right-hand corner that stretches halfway up the image. Across the top of the image, the resting up logo is in the top left-hand corner (it is a dark green pillow with the words resting up across three lines in pale yellow, red and green). There is a cross between this and the remote body’s logo (the words the remote body are across four lines with a blank second line.

Details

Date:
November 11
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , ,
Website:
https://www.instagram.com/p/CU18kFDo027/

Organisers

Resting Up Collective
The Remote Body

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Calendar powered by The Events Calendar